Skip to main content
Amara Signature Shanghai_Reception

Contact

For any enquiries about hotel room reservations, events or weddings or general feedback about our hotels, please get in touch with us directly. We appreciate hearing from you.

AMARA HOTELS & RESORTS

Asia Pacific
Singapore Corporate Office
100 Tras Street #06-01, 100 AM Singapore 079027

Tel: +65 6879 2515
Fax: +65 6224 2660

Email: corporate@amaraholdings.com

Amara Singapore

Singapore, Singapore

165 Tanjong Pagar Road, Singapore 088539

Tel: +65 68792555
General enquiries: singapore@amarahotels.com
Sales enquries: sales.sg@amarahotels.com

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa

Sentosa, Singapore

1 Larkhill Road, Sentosa Island Singapore 099394

Tel: +65 6825 3888
General enquiries: sentosa@amarasanctuary.com
Sales enquiries: sales@amarasanctuary.com

Amara Bangkok

Bangkok, Thailand

180/1 Surawong Road
Sipraya, Bangrak Bangkok 10500 Thailand

Tel: +66 2 021 8806 or +66 2 021 8807
General enquiries: amarabangkok@amarahotels.com
Sales enquiries: sales.bangkok@amarahotels.com

Amara Signature Shanghai

Shanghai, China

600 Changshou Road
Putuo District Shanghai
People's Republic of China 20006

Tel: +86 21 6288 6811
General enquiries: shanghai@amarahotels.com
Sales enquiries: sales.assh@amarahotels.com​

GDS information

​GDS Information

 

Hotel

Sabre

Amadeus

Galileo/Apollo

Worldspan

Amara Singapore

YX12278

YXSINSAS

YX22042

YX9219

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa

​YX48322

YXSIN724

YX75007

YX44724

Amara Bangkok

YX305056

YXBKKAUQ

YXB8073

YXAMABA

​Amara Signature Shanghai

YX318714

YXSHAASS

YXE2982

​YXSHAAS

 

Back to top